Rydon Farm
Woodbury, Exeter, Devon.

This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.
Last updated: 5th Mar 2015

Click here to go to home page

 
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked
Select Month:
The Dart - King Size Double or Single (2)

March 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Sat 28th Feb Week Sat 7th Mar Week Sat 14th Mar Week Sat 21st Mar Week Sat 28th Mar Week Sat 4th Apr
28
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
6
7
8
9
10
B
11
B
12
13
14
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

The Clyst - Twin or Single (2)

March 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 27th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
27
B
28
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
6
B
7
8
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
13
14
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
B
31
B
1
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
6
7
8
9

The Exe - King Size Double or Single (2)

March 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 27th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
27
B
28
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
7
8
9
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
B
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

The Otter - King Size Double, Twin, Family or Single (3 )

March 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 27th Feb Week Fri 6th Mar Week Fri 13th Mar Week Fri 20th Mar Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr
27
B
28
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
6
7
B
8
B
9
10
B
11
B
12
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
23
24
25
26
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
B
8
B
9