Rydon Farm
Woodbury, Exeter, Devon.

This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.
Last updated: 16th Apr 2014

Click here to go to home page

 
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked
The Dart - King Size Double or Single (2) |Apr 14|May 14|Jun 14|Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|

Nightly availability:

April 2014

Go to May 2014 >>
Week Sat 29th Mar Week Sat 5th Apr Week Sat 12th Apr Week Sat 19th Apr Week Sat 26th Apr Week Sat 3rd May
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
17
18
B
19
B
20
21
22
23
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
28
B
29
30
1
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
7
8
B
9
B

The Clyst - Twin or Single (2) |Apr 14|May 14|Jun 14|Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|

Nightly availability:

April 2014

Go to May 2014 >>
Week Fri 28th Mar Week Fri 4th Apr Week Fri 11th Apr Week Fri 18th Apr Week Fri 25th Apr Week Fri 2nd May
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
17
18
B
19
B
20
21
22
23
24
25
B
26
B
27
28
29
30
1
B
2
B
3
4
5
B
6
B
7
8

The Exe - King Size Double or Single (2) |Apr 14|May 14|Jun 14|Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|

Nightly availability:

April 2014

Go to May 2014 >>
Week Fri 28th Mar Week Fri 4th Apr Week Fri 11th Apr Week Fri 18th Apr Week Fri 25th Apr Week Fri 2nd May
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
17
18
B
19
B
20
21
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
28
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
5
6
B
7
8
B

The Otter - King Size Double, Twin, Family or Single (3 ) |Apr 14|May 14|Jun 14|Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|

Nightly availability:

April 2014

Go to May 2014 >>
Week Fri 28th Mar Week Fri 4th Apr Week Fri 11th Apr Week Fri 18th Apr Week Fri 25th Apr Week Fri 2nd May
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
28
29
30
1
B
2
B
3
4
5
6
B
7
8