Rydon Farm
Woodbury, Exeter, Devon.

This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.
Last updated: 23rd Jul 2014

Click here to go to home page

 
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked
The Dart - King Size Double or Single (2) |Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|May 15|Jun 15|Jul 15|

Nightly availability:

July 2014

Go to August 2014 >>
Week Sat 28th Jun Week Sat 5th Jul Week Sat 12th Jul Week Sat 19th Jul Week Sat 26th Jul Week Sat 2nd Aug
28
B
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
29
30
31
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B

The Clyst - Twin or Single (2) |Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|May 15|Jun 15|Jul 15|

Nightly availability:

July 2014

Go to August 2014 >>
Week Fri 27th Jun Week Fri 4th Jul Week Fri 11th Jul Week Fri 18th Jul Week Fri 25th Jul Week Fri 1st Aug
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
29
30
31
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B

The Exe - King Size Double or Single (2) |Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|May 15|Jun 15|Jul 15|

Nightly availability:

July 2014

Go to August 2014 >>
Week Fri 27th Jun Week Fri 4th Jul Week Fri 11th Jul Week Fri 18th Jul Week Fri 25th Jul Week Fri 1st Aug
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
29
30
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
6
7

The Otter - King Size Double, Twin, Family or Single (3 ) |Jul 14|Aug 14|Sep 14|Oct 14|Nov 14|Dec 14|Jan 15|Feb 15|Mar 15|Apr 15|May 15|Jun 15|Jul 15|

Nightly availability:

July 2014

Go to August 2014 >>
Week Fri 27th Jun Week Fri 4th Jul Week Fri 11th Jul Week Fri 18th Jul Week Fri 25th Jul Week Fri 1st Aug
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
31
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7