Rydon Farm
Woodbury, Exeter, Devon.

This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.
Last updated: 25th Nov 2014

Click here to go to home page

 
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked
Select Month:
The Dart - King Size Double or Single (2)

November 2014

Nightly availability:

Week Sat 25th Oct Week Sat 1st Nov Week Sat 8th Nov Week Sat 15th Nov Week Sat 22nd Nov Week Sat 29th Nov
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B

The Clyst - Twin or Single (2)

November 2014

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 24th Oct Week Fri 31st Oct Week Fri 7th Nov Week Fri 14th Nov Week Fri 21st Nov Week Fri 28th Nov
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B

The Exe - King Size Double or Single (2)

November 2014

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 24th Oct Week Fri 31st Oct Week Fri 7th Nov Week Fri 14th Nov Week Fri 21st Nov Week Fri 28th Nov
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
29
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B

The Otter - King Size Double, Twin, Family or Single (3 )

November 2014

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 24th Oct Week Fri 31st Oct Week Fri 7th Nov Week Fri 14th Nov Week Fri 21st Nov Week Fri 28th Nov
24
B
25
B
26
B
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
29
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B