Rydon Farm
Woodbury, Exeter, Devon.

This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.
Last updated: 26th Apr 2015

Click here to go to home page

 
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked
Select Month:
The Dart - King Size Double or Single (2)

April 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Sat 28th Mar Week Sat 4th Apr Week Sat 11th Apr Week Sat 18th Apr Week Sat 25th Apr Week Sat 2nd May
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
B
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
5
B
6
B
7
8

The Clyst - Twin or Single (2)

April 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr Week Fri 10th Apr Week Fri 17th Apr Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
B
3
B
4
5
B
6
7

The Exe - King Size Double or Single (2)

April 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr Week Fri 10th Apr Week Fri 17th Apr Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
28
29
30
1
B
2
B
3
4
5
B
6
7

The Otter - King Size Double, Twin, Family or Single (3 )

April 2015

Nightly availability:

Week Fri 27th Mar Week Fri 3rd Apr Week Fri 10th Apr Week Fri 17th Apr Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
31
B
1
B
2
B
3
B
4
B
5
B
6
B
7
B
8
B
9
B
10
B
11
B
12
B
13
B
14
B
15
B
16
B
17
B
18
B
19
B
20
B
21
B
22
B
23
B
24
B
25
B
26
27
B
28
B
29
B
30
B
1
B
2
B
3
4
B
5
B
6
7