This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Ground floorTwin/kingsize double + shower
(2)

February 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay Bank holiday weekends. Two or more nights £75. Special weekly price £490. Short breaks of 3 nights sometimes available
Week Sat 27th Jan Week Sat 3rd Feb Week Sat 10th Feb Week Sat 17th Feb Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar
272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728123456789

Double brass bed + shower
(2)

February 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay Bank holiday weekends
Week Fri 26th Jan Week Fri 2nd Feb Week Fri 9th Feb Week Fri 16th Feb Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar
2627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272812345678

Twin/king-size + bath/shower
(2)

February 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay. Special price, £490 one weeks B&B, two people sharing
Week Fri 26th Jan Week Fri 2nd Feb Week Fri 9th Feb Week Fri 16th Feb Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar
2627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272812345678