This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

April 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Mar Week Fri 31st Mar Week Fri 7th Apr Week Fri 14th Apr Week Fri 21st Apr Week Fri 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

Caffyns Halt
(6)

April 2017

Next >> 
Week Sun 26th Mar Week Sun 2nd Apr Week Sun 9th Apr Week Sun 16th Apr Week Sun 23rd Apr Week Sun 30th Apr
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

April 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Mar Week Fri 31st Mar Week Fri 7th Apr Week Fri 14th Apr Week Fri 21st Apr Week Fri 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

April 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Mar Week Fri 31st Mar Week Fri 7th Apr Week Fri 14th Apr Week Fri 21st Apr Week Fri 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234