This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

August 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Jul Week Fri 4th Aug Week Fri 11th Aug Week Fri 18th Aug Week Fri 25th Aug Week Fri 1st Sep
28293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

Caffyns Halt
(6)

August 2017

Next >> 
Week Sun 23rd Jul Week Sun 30th Jul Week Sun 6th Aug Week Sun 13th Aug Week Sun 20th Aug Week Sun 27th Aug
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

August 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Jul Week Fri 4th Aug Week Fri 11th Aug Week Fri 18th Aug Week Fri 25th Aug Week Fri 1st Sep
28293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

August 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Jul Week Fri 4th Aug Week Fri 11th Aug Week Fri 18th Aug Week Fri 25th Aug Week Fri 1st Sep
28293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567