This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
The Otter
(3)

September 2016

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th Aug Week Fri 2nd Sep Week Fri 9th Sep Week Fri 16th Sep Week Fri 23rd Sep Week Fri 30th Sep
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

The Clyst
(2)

September 2016

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th Aug Week Fri 2nd Sep Week Fri 9th Sep Week Fri 16th Sep Week Fri 23rd Sep Week Fri 30th Sep
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

The Exe
(2)

September 2016

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th Aug Week Fri 2nd Sep Week Fri 9th Sep Week Fri 16th Sep Week Fri 23rd Sep Week Fri 30th Sep
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

The Dart
(2)

September 2016

Next >> 
Week Sat 27th Aug Week Sat 3rd Sep Week Sat 10th Sep Week Sat 17th Sep Week Sat 24th Sep Week Sat 1st Oct
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567