This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
The Otter
(3)

June 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th May Week Fri 2nd Jun Week Fri 9th Jun Week Fri 16th Jun Week Fri 23rd Jun Week Fri 30th Jun
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

The Clyst
(2)

June 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th May Week Fri 2nd Jun Week Fri 9th Jun Week Fri 16th Jun Week Fri 23rd Jun Week Fri 30th Jun
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

The Exe
(2)

June 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th May Week Fri 2nd Jun Week Fri 9th Jun Week Fri 16th Jun Week Fri 23rd Jun Week Fri 30th Jun
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

The Dart
(2)

June 2017

Next >> 
Week Sat 27th May Week Sat 3rd Jun Week Sat 10th Jun Week Sat 17th Jun Week Sat 24th Jun Week Sat 1st Jul
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567