This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
The Otter
(3)

January 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 23rd Dec Week Fri 30th Dec Week Fri 6th Jan Week Fri 13th Jan Week Fri 20th Jan Week Fri 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

The Clyst
(2)

January 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 23rd Dec Week Fri 30th Dec Week Fri 6th Jan Week Fri 13th Jan Week Fri 20th Jan Week Fri 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

The Exe
(2)

January 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 23rd Dec Week Fri 30th Dec Week Fri 6th Jan Week Fri 13th Jan Week Fri 20th Jan Week Fri 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

The Dart
(2)

January 2017

Next >> 
Week Sat 24th Dec Week Sat 31st Dec Week Sat 7th Jan Week Sat 14th Jan Week Sat 21st Jan Week Sat 28th Jan
242526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123