This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
The Otter
(3)

July 2016

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Jun Week Fri 1st Jul Week Fri 8th Jul Week Fri 15th Jul Week Fri 22nd Jul Week Fri 29th Jul
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

The Clyst
(2)

July 2016

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Jun Week Fri 1st Jul Week Fri 8th Jul Week Fri 15th Jul Week Fri 22nd Jul Week Fri 29th Jul
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

The Exe
(2)

July 2016

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Jun Week Fri 1st Jul Week Fri 8th Jul Week Fri 15th Jul Week Fri 22nd Jul Week Fri 29th Jul
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

The Dart
(2)

July 2016

Next >> 
Week Sat 25th Jun Week Sat 2nd Jul Week Sat 9th Jul Week Sat 16th Jul Week Sat 23rd Jul Week Sat 30th Jul
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345