This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court sleeps 2- 6/8; can be for 4 people as there are two ground floor bedrooms, see prices,Saturday changeover
(2 - 6 + co)

June 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Sat 27th May Week Sat 3rd Jun Week Sat 10th Jun Week Sat 17th Jun Week Sat 24th Jun Week Sat 1st Jul
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567

Pickwell Barton Cottage, sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6 + co)

June 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award. FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Fri 26th May Week Fri 2nd Jun Week Fri 9th Jun Week Fri 16th Jun Week Fri 23rd Jun Week Fri 30th Jun
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456