This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court; Sleeps 2-6/8; Ground Floor Bedrooms SORRY NO PETS
(2 - 6/8)

May 2018

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Sat 28th Apr Week Sat 5th May Week Sat 12th May Week Sat 19th May Week Sat 26th May Week Sat 2nd Jun
2829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678

Pickwell Barton Cottage, SORRY NO PETS sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6)

May 2018

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Short Breaks available -Weekend/Midweek; 80% of the weekly price. Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027; FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS;
THIS WEEKEND From £495!
Week Fri 27th Apr Week Fri 4th May Week Fri 11th May Week Fri 18th May Week Fri 25th May Week Fri 1st Jun
27282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567