This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court; Sleeps 2-6/8; Ground Floor Bedrooms SORRY NO PETS
(2 - 6/8)

January 2018

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec Week Sat 6th Jan Week Sat 13th Jan Week Sat 20th Jan Week Sat 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

Pickwell Barton Cottage, SORRY NO PETS sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6)

January 2018

Next >> 
4*Gold Award. FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS; Short Breaks Fir - Mon/ Mon - Fri; Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Fri 29th Dec Week Fri 5th Jan Week Fri 12th Jan Week Fri 19th Jan Week Fri 26th Jan Week Fri 2nd Feb
2930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678