This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court sleeps 2- 6/8; Ground floor bedrooms, king & super king/twin, Saturday changeover
(2 - 6)

September 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
9th -16th available
Week Sat 26th Aug Week Sat 2nd Sep Week Sat 9th Sep Week Sat 16th Sep Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

Pickwell Barton Cottage, sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6 + co)

September 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award. FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Fri 25th Aug Week Fri 1st Sep Week Fri 8th Sep Week Fri 15th Sep Week Fri 22nd Sep Week Fri 29th Sep
2526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345