This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
THE COTTAGE sleeps 3 adults or 2 adults & 2 children
(3/4)

June 2017

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Sat 27th May Week Sat 3rd Jun Week Sat 10th Jun Week Sat 17th Jun Week Sat 24th Jun Week Sat 1st Jul
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567

THE LODGE sleeps 4 adults and 2 children
(4 plus 2 c)

June 2017

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Fri 26th May Week Fri 2nd Jun Week Fri 9th Jun Week Fri 16th Jun Week Fri 23rd Jun Week Fri 30th Jun
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456