Devon Farm Holidays

Bulleigh Park Farm S/C, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, South Devon Updated: 23rd Oct 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
THE COTTAGE sleeps 3 adults or 2 adults & 2 children
(3/4)

October 2017

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

THE LODGE sleeps 4 adults and 2 children
(4 plus 2 c)

October 2017

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789