Devon Farm Holidays

Bulleigh Park Farm S/C, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, South Devon Updated: 13th Oct 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
THE COTTAGE sleeps 3 adults or 2 adults & 2 children
(3/4)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

THE LODGE sleeps 4 adults and 2 children
(4 plus 2 c)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
2 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567