Devon Farm Holidays

Bulleigh Park Farm S/C, Ipplepen, Newton Abbot, South Devon Updated: 21st Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
THE COTTAGE sleeps 3 adults or 2 adults & 2 children
(3/4)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

THE LODGE sleeps 4 adults and 2 children
(4 plus 2 c)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
3 nights minimum stay. Stay more than 4 nights and receive a FREE AA award winning farmhouse breakfast. Not available in the school holidays.
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345