Devon Farm Holidays

Drewstone Farm, South Molton, North Devon. Updated: 21st Oct 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
ARCHES
(5 + cot)

October 2017

Next >> 
Short break stays are available at certain times by arrangement. Please contact us for details.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Woodcutter`s Cottage
(4 plus cot)

October 2017

Next >> 
Short break stays (minimum 2 nights) are available at certain times by arrangement. Please contact us for details.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

WOODLAND HIDEAW
(6 + cot)

October 2017

Next >> 
Short break stays (minimum 2 nights) are available at certain times by arrangement. Please contact us for details.
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789