Devon Farm Holidays

Drewstone Farm, South Molton, North Devon. Updated: 28th Nov 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
ARCHES
(5 + cot)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
Short break stays are available at certain times by arrangement. Please contact us for details.
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

Woodcutter`s Cottage
(4 plus cot)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
Short break stays (minimum 2 nights) are available at certain times by arrangement. Please contact us for details.
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

WOODLAND HIDEAW
(6 + cot)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
Short break stays (minimum 2 nights) are available at certain times by arrangement. Please contact us for details.
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567