Devon Farm Holidays

Godford Farm - Otter Holt & Owl Hayes, Awliscombe, Honiton, Devon. Updated: 11th Dec 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
OTTER HOLT
(1-4)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Otter Holt is available for weekly bookings commencing Fridays and Mondays, or short breaks of 3 nights Fri to Mon or 4 nights Mon to Fri. Owl Hayes is available for weekly bookings commencing Saturdays and Tuesdays, or short breaks of 3 nights Sat to Tues or 4 nights Tues to Sat. Please telephone if you want any alternative start dates. 01404 42825
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

OWL HAYES
(1-4)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Owl Hayes weekly breaks commence on a Saturday or Tuesdays. Short break is either 3 nights starting Saturday or 4 nights starting Tuesdays. Otter Holt weekly breaks commence on a Friday or Monday. Short break is eiter 3 night starting Friday or 4 nights starting Monday. Alternative start nights may be possible, please telephone 01404 42825 to ask.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123