Devon Farm Holidays

Godford Farm - Otter Holt & Owl Hayes, Awliscombe, Honiton, Devon. Updated: 11th Dec 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
OTTER HOLT
(1-4)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
Otter Holt is available for weekly bookings commencing Fridays and Mondays, or short breaks of 3 nights Fri to Mon or 4 nights Mon to Fri. Owl Hayes is available for weekly bookings commencing Saturdays and Tuesdays, or short breaks of 3 nights Sat to Tues or 4 nights Tues to Sat. Please telephone if you want any alternative start dates. 01404 42825
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567

OWL HAYES
(1-4)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
Owl Hayes weekly breaks commence on a Saturday or Tuesdays. Short break is either 3 nights starting Saturday or 4 nights starting Tuesdays. Otter Holt weekly breaks commence on a Friday or Monday. Short break is eiter 3 night starting Friday or 4 nights starting Monday. Alternative start nights may be possible, please telephone 01404 42825 to ask.
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678