Devon Farm Holidays

Godford Farm - Otter Holt & Owl Hayes, Awliscombe, Honiton, Devon. Updated: 11th Dec 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
OTTER HOLT
(1-4)

December 2017

Next >> 
Otter Holt is available for weekly bookings commencing Fridays and Mondays, or short breaks of 3 nights Fri to Mon or 4 nights Mon to Fri. Owl Hayes is available for weekly bookings commencing Saturdays and Tuesdays, or short breaks of 3 nights Sat to Tues or 4 nights Tues to Sat. Please telephone if you want any alternative start dates. 01404 42825
Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec Week Fri 8th Dec Week Fri 15th Dec Week Fri 22nd Dec Week Fri 29th Dec
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

OWL HAYES
(1-4)

December 2017

Next >> 
Owl Hayes weekly breaks commence on a Saturday or Tuesdays. Short break is either 3 nights starting Saturday or 4 nights starting Tuesdays. Otter Holt weekly breaks commence on a Friday or Monday. Short break is eiter 3 night starting Friday or 4 nights starting Monday. Alternative start nights may be possible, please telephone 01404 42825 to ask.
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345