Devon Farm Holidays

Godford Farm - Otter Holt & Owl Hayes, Awliscombe, Honiton, Devon. Updated: 14th Jan 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
OTTER HOLT
(1-4)

January 2018

Next >> 
Otter Holt is available for weekly bookings commencing Fridays and Mondays, or short breaks of 3 nights Fri to Mon or 4 nights Mon to Fri. Owl Hayes is available for weekly bookings commencing Saturdays and Tuesdays, or short breaks of 3 nights Sat to Tues or 4 nights Tues to Sat. Please telephone if you want any alternative start dates. 01404 42825
Week Fri 29th Dec Week Fri 5th Jan Week Fri 12th Jan Week Fri 19th Jan Week Fri 26th Jan Week Fri 2nd Feb
2930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678

OWL HAYES
(1-4)

January 2018

Next >> 
Owl Hayes weekly breaks commence on a Saturday or Tuesdays. Short break is either 3 nights starting Saturday or 4 nights starting Tuesdays. Otter Holt weekly breaks commence on a Friday or Monday. Short break is eiter 3 night starting Friday or 4 nights starting Monday. Alternative start nights may be possible, please telephone 01404 42825 to ask.
Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec Week Sat 6th Jan Week Sat 13th Jan Week Sat 20th Jan Week Sat 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112