Devon Farm Holidays

Godford Farm - Otter Holt & Owl Hayes, Awliscombe, Honiton, Devon. Updated: 21st Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
OTTER HOLT
(1-4)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Otter Holt is available for weekly bookings commencing Fridays and Mondays, or short breaks of 3 nights Fri to Mon or 4 nights Mon to Fri. Owl Hayes is available for weekly bookings commencing Saturdays and Tuesdays, or short breaks of 3 nights Sat to Tues or 4 nights Tues to Sat. Please telephone if you want any alternative start dates. 01404 42825
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

OWL HAYES
(1-4)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Owl Hayes weekly breaks commence on a Saturday or Tuesdays. Short break is either 3 nights starting Saturday or 4 nights starting Tuesdays. Otter Holt weekly breaks commence on a Friday or Monday. Short break is eiter 3 night starting Friday or 4 nights starting Monday. Alternative start nights may be possible, please telephone 01404 42825 to ask.
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456