Devon Farm Holidays

Hawley Farm, Hawley Farm, Dalwood, Axminster, Devon. Updated: 17th Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
The Cider Press
(6 +1 +cot)
 << Previous

April 2018

Next >> 
Also short breaks Saturday to Tuesday or Tuesday to Saturday. Minimum three night stay. Tel.No.01404831250/07968155916
weekly bookings
Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar Week Sat 7th Apr Week Sat 14th Apr Week Sat 21st Apr Week Sat 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

The Wagon House
(4 +1+ cot)
 << Previous

April 2018

Next >> 
Also short breaks Saturday to Tuesday or Tuesday to Saturday. Minimum stay three nights. Tel.No. 01404831250/07968155916
weekly bookings/ one well behaved dog
Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar Week Sat 7th Apr Week Sat 14th Apr Week Sat 21st Apr Week Sat 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

The Stables
(4 plus 2)
 << Previous

April 2018

Next >> 
Three nights min stay. We are changing on a Friday and Mondays so you can book short breaks and weeks throughout the year.
Please ring for info.01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar Week Fri 6th Apr Week Fri 13th Apr Week Fri 20th Apr Week Fri 27th Apr
232425262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123