Devon Farm Holidays

Hele Barton, Stable Lodge & Hele Lane Cottage, Black Dog, Crediton, Devon. Updated: 18th Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
White Witches
(1-5)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
All prices include 20% VAT, linen,WiFi,electric & oil Contact Gill Tel: 01884 860278 or email gillbard@helebartonfarm.co.uk Discounts for couples sharing 1 double room
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Stable Lodge
(1-6)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
SORRY NO DOGS IN THIS PROPERTY Short break changeover Fri or Mon Please ring Gill 01884 860278 or email gillbard@helebartonfarm.co.uk for discounts or queries
Short breaks from £195 for 2 people for 3 nights
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345