Devon Farm Holidays

Highdown Organic Farm, Bradninch, Exeter, Devon Updated: 10th Dec 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
OLD FARMHOUSE
(8)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
We can often offer flexibility with start dates and length of stay. If the dates you require are showing as available but there is no option to book online for those dates, please phone 07739765510 or email svallis@highdownfarm.co.uk
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

POORMAN\'S COT
(4 + cot)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
We can often offer flexibility with start dates and length of stay. If the dates you require are showing as available but there is no option to book online for those dates, please phone 07739765510 or email svallis@highdownfarm.co.uk
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

THE CIDER BARN
(2)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
Cosy retreat for two. Minimum stay two nights.
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567