Devon Farm Holidays

Knowle Farm, Rattery, Nr Totnes, South Devon, Updated: 20th Apr 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Woodbine
(8 + cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Short breaks available last minute and out of season
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Foxglove
(4 + cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Short breaks available last minute and out of season
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Cow-mumble
(4 + cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Short breaks available last minute and out of season
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Moncks Green
(6 + cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Short breaks available last minute and out of season
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Applecross
(4 + cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Short breaks available last minute and out of season
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Clematis
(2 + cot or)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
Short breaks available last minute and out of season
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123