Devon Farm Holidays

Lower Hearson Farm, Lower Hearson Farm Updated: 4th Dec 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
The Linhay
(5)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
2 Night Break 60% of Weekly Cost 3 Night Break 70% of Weekly Cost 4 Night Break 75% of Weekly Cost Please ring to book a short break.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

The Roundhouse
(2 plus cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
2 Night Break 60% of Weekly Cost 3 Night Break 70% of Weekly Cost 4 Night Break 75% of Weekly Cost Please ring to book a short break.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

The Shippon
(7 plus cot)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
2 Night Break 60% of Weekly Cost 3 Night Break 70% of Weekly Cost 4 Night Break 75% of Weekly Cost Please ring to book a short break.
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Threshing Barn
(4)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
2 Night Break 60% of Weekly Cost 3 Night Break 70% of Weekly Cost 4 Night Break 75% of Weekly Cost Please ring to book a short break.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123