Devon Farm Holidays

New Mill Farm, Barbrook, Lynton, Exmoor, Devon Updated: 15th Nov 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

November 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567

Caffyns Halt
(6)

November 2017

Next >> 
Week Sun 29th Oct Week Sun 5th Nov Week Sun 12th Nov Week Sun 19th Nov Week Sun 26th Nov Week Sun 3rd Dec
293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456789

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

November 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

November 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567