Devon Farm Holidays

Pickwell Barton Farm Holiday Cottages, Georgeham, Braunton, North Devon. Updated: 24th Feb 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court; Sleeps 2-6/8; Ground Floor Bedrooms SORRY NO PETS
(2 - 6/8)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Sat 23rd Sep Week Sat 30th Sep Week Sat 7th Oct Week Sat 14th Oct Week Sat 21st Oct Week Sat 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Pickwell Barton Cottage, SORRY NO PETS sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6)
 << Previous

October 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Short Breaks available -Weekend/Midweek; 80% of the weekly price. Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027; FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS;
FREE parking at Putsborough Beach!
Week Fri 29th Sep Week Fri 6th Oct Week Fri 13th Oct Week Fri 20th Oct Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789