Devon Farm Holidays

Pickwell Barton Farm Holiday Cottages, Georgeham, Braunton, North Devon. Updated: 19th Jan 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court; Sleeps 2-6/8; Ground Floor Bedrooms SORRY NO PETS
(2 - 6/8)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Sat 28th Oct Week Sat 4th Nov Week Sat 11th Nov Week Sat 18th Nov Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

Pickwell Barton Cottage, SORRY NO PETS sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6)
 << Previous

November 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award. FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS; Short Breaks Fir - Mon/ Mon - Fri; Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Fri 27th Oct Week Fri 3rd Nov Week Fri 10th Nov Week Fri 17th Nov Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567