Devon Farm Holidays

Pickwell Barton Farm Holiday Cottages, Georgeham, Braunton, North Devon. Updated: 23rd Oct 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court; Sleeps 2-6/8; SORRY NO DOGS During Nov/early Dec 2017 this cottage is closed due to refurbishment. sorry for the inconvenience.
(2 - 6/8)
 << Previous

December 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Early December 2017 this cottage is closed due to refurbishment. sorry for the inconvenience. Reopens mid December phone for details 01271 890994 / 07811033027 Thank you.
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Pickwell Barton Cottage, SORRY NO DOGS sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6 + co)
 << Previous

December 2017

Next >> 
4*Gold Award. FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS; Short Breaks Fir - Mon/ Mon - Fri; Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027.
Sorry This cottage is fully booked for Christmas and New Year.
Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec Week Fri 8th Dec Week Fri 15th Dec Week Fri 22nd Dec Week Fri 29th Dec
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234