Devon Farm Holidays

Pickwell Barton Farm Holiday Cottages, Georgeham, Braunton, North Devon. Updated: 21st Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Court; Sleeps 2-6/8; Ground Floor Bedrooms SORRY NO PETS
(2 - 6/8)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Ground floor bedrooms; SORRY NO PETS. FREE parking at Putsborough beach! Tel:01271 890994/07811033027.
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Pickwell Barton Cottage, SORRY NO PETS sleeps 2 - 6, Friday changeover
(2 - 6)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
4*Gold Award; Short Breaks available -Weekend/Midweek; 80% of the weekly price. Tel:Jane 01271 890994/07811033027; FREE parking at Putsborough Beach! SORRY NO PETS;
FREE parking at Putsborough Beach!
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345