Devon Farm Holidays

Quoit-At-Cross, Stoodleigh, Tiverton, Devon. Updated: 21st Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
CountryDiary- king-size double
(2)
 << Previous

December 2017

Next >> 
Discount prices for 2 or more nights £40pp/ night 2 course farmhouse supper by arrangement £16 Special offer not available on bank holidays. Prices based on min 2people sharing room.
3 night stays £110pp for B&B
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Summer Scent-kingsize bed
(2 +cot)
 << Previous

December 2017

Next >> 
Discount price £40 pp for B&B (2 night stay) 2 course supper £16pp
3 night stay £110pp for B&B
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

The Old Dairy
(2)
 << Previous

December 2017

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec Week Fri 8th Dec Week Fri 15th Dec Week Fri 22nd Dec Week Fri 29th Dec
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234