Devon Farm Holidays

Quoit-At-Cross, Stoodleigh, Tiverton, Devon. Updated: 21st Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
CountryDiary- king-size double
(2)
 << Previous

January 2018

Next >> 
Discount prices for 2 or more nights £40pp/ night 2 course farmhouse supper by arrangement £16 Special offer not available on bank holidays. Prices based on min 2people sharing room.
3 night stays £110pp for B&B Prices based on 2 people sharing.
Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec Week Sat 6th Jan Week Sat 13th Jan Week Sat 20th Jan Week Sat 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

Summer Scent-kingsize bed
(2 +cot)
 << Previous

January 2018

Next >> 
Discount price £40 pp for B&B (2 night stay) 2 course supper £16pp
3 night stay £110pp for B&B
Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec Week Sat 6th Jan Week Sat 13th Jan Week Sat 20th Jan Week Sat 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

The Old Dairy
(2)
 << Previous

January 2018

Next >> 
Week Fri 29th Dec Week Fri 5th Jan Week Fri 12th Jan Week Fri 19th Jan Week Fri 26th Jan Week Fri 2nd Feb
2930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678