Devon Farm Holidays

West Middlewick Farm, West Middlewick Farm, Nomansland, Tiverton, Devon. Updated: 28th Nov 2017

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
The Dalch
(6 + cot)

December 2017

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

The Churn
(6 + cot)

December 2017

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

The Otter
(6 + cot)

December 2017

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Sat 25th Nov Week Sat 2nd Dec Week Sat 9th Dec Week Sat 16th Dec Week Sat 23rd Dec Week Sat 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Exmoor
(6 + cot)

December 2017

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec Week Fri 8th Dec Week Fri 15th Dec Week Fri 22nd Dec Week Fri 29th Dec
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234

Dartmoor
(6 = cot)

December 2017

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Fri 24th Nov Week Fri 1st Dec Week Fri 8th Dec Week Fri 15th Dec Week Fri 22nd Dec Week Fri 29th Dec
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234