Devon Farm Holidays

West Middlewick Farm, West Middlewick Farm, Nomansland, Tiverton, Devon. Updated: 20th Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Hover your mouse pointer over a valid start date to view cost & occupancy options, then click on the date to select it as the start date for your booking.
The Dalch
(6 + cot)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

The Churn
(6 + cot)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

The Otter
(6 + cot)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Sat 24th Feb Week Sat 3rd Mar Week Sat 10th Mar Week Sat 17th Mar Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar
242526272812345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

Exmoor
(6 + cot)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Dartmoor
(6 = cot)
 << Previous

March 2018

Next >> 
Two night minimum stay
Week Fri 23rd Feb Week Fri 2nd Mar Week Fri 9th Mar Week Fri 16th Mar Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345