This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

February 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb Week Fri 8th Feb Week Fri 15th Feb Week Fri 22nd Feb Week Fri 1st Mar
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627281234567

Caffyns Halt
(6 plus cot)

February 2019

Next >> 
Week Sun 27th Jan Week Sun 3rd Feb Week Sun 10th Feb Week Sun 17th Feb Week Sun 24th Feb Week Sun 3rd Mar
272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728123456789

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

February 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb Week Fri 8th Feb Week Fri 15th Feb Week Fri 22nd Feb Week Fri 1st Mar
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627281234567

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

February 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb Week Fri 8th Feb Week Fri 15th Feb Week Fri 22nd Feb Week Fri 1st Mar
25262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627281234567