This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

June 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th May Week Fri 31st May Week Fri 7th Jun Week Fri 14th Jun Week Fri 21st Jun Week Fri 28th Jun
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

Caffyns Halt
(6 plus cot)

June 2019

Next >> 
Week Sun 26th May Week Sun 2nd Jun Week Sun 9th Jun Week Sun 16th Jun Week Sun 23rd Jun Week Sun 30th Jun
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

June 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th May Week Fri 31st May Week Fri 7th Jun Week Fri 14th Jun Week Fri 21st Jun Week Fri 28th Jun
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

June 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 24th May Week Fri 31st May Week Fri 7th Jun Week Fri 14th Jun Week Fri 21st Jun Week Fri 28th Jun
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234