This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

October 2018

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Sep Week Fri 5th Oct Week Fri 12th Oct Week Fri 19th Oct Week Fri 26th Oct Week Fri 2nd Nov
2829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678

Caffyns Halt
(6 plus cot)

October 2018

Next >> 
Week Sun 23rd Sep Week Sun 30th Sep Week Sun 7th Oct Week Sun 14th Oct Week Sun 21st Oct Week Sun 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

October 2018

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Sep Week Fri 5th Oct Week Fri 12th Oct Week Fri 19th Oct Week Fri 26th Oct Week Fri 2nd Nov
2829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

October 2018

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Sep Week Fri 5th Oct Week Fri 12th Oct Week Fri 19th Oct Week Fri 26th Oct Week Fri 2nd Nov
2829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678