This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
The Cider Press
(6 +1 +cot)

December 2019

Next >> 
Weekly for high season from saturday. Other times please ring, email or message we are flexible and we do aim to please. 01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov Week Sat 7th Dec Week Sat 14th Dec Week Sat 21st Dec Week Sat 28th Dec
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

The Stables
(5+2+cot)

December 2019

Next >> 
Please ring or email for more info 01404831250 / 07968155916, we would love to hear from you!
Week Fri 29th Nov Week Fri 6th Dec Week Fri 13th Dec Week Fri 20th Dec Week Fri 27th Dec Week Fri 3rd Jan
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

The Wagon House
(4 +1+ cot)

December 2019

Next >> 
weekly booking for high season from saturday, other times please ring or email or message, we are flexible and aim to please 01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov Week Sat 7th Dec Week Sat 14th Dec Week Sat 21st Dec Week Sat 28th Dec
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123