This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
The Cider Press
(6 +1 +cot)

October 2019

Next >> 
Weekly for high season from saturday. Other times please ring, email or message we are flexible and we do aim to please. 01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Sat 28th Sep Week Sat 5th Oct Week Sat 12th Oct Week Sat 19th Oct Week Sat 26th Oct Week Sat 2nd Nov
2829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678

The Stables
(5+2+cot)

October 2019

Next >> 
Please ring or email for more info 01404831250 / 07968155916, we would love to hear from you!
Week Fri 27th Sep Week Fri 4th Oct Week Fri 11th Oct Week Fri 18th Oct Week Fri 25th Oct Week Fri 1st Nov
27282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

The Wagon House
(4 +1+ cot)

October 2019

Next >> 
weekly booking for high season from saturday, other times please ring or email or message, we are flexible and aim to please 01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Sat 28th Sep Week Sat 5th Oct Week Sat 12th Oct Week Sat 19th Oct Week Sat 26th Oct Week Sat 2nd Nov
2829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345678