This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
The Cider Press
(6 +1 +cot)

June 2020

Next >> 
Weekly for high season from Saturday. Other times please ring, email or message we are flexible and we do aim to please. 01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May Week Sat 6th Jun Week Sat 13th Jun Week Sat 20th Jun Week Sat 27th Jun
232425262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123

The Stables
(5+2+cot)

June 2020

Next >> 
Please ring or email for more info 01404831250 / 07968155916, we would love to hear from you!
Week Fri 29th May Week Fri 5th Jun Week Fri 12th Jun Week Fri 19th Jun Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul
293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456789

The Wagon House
(4 +1+ cot)

June 2020

Next >> 
weekly booking for high season from saturday, other times please ring or email or message, we are flexible and aim to please 01404831250 / 07968155916
Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May Week Sat 6th Jun Week Sat 13th Jun Week Sat 20th Jun Week Sat 27th Jun
232425262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123