This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Double or Twin Ensuite (1-3)
(2-3)
 << Previous

November 2018

Next >> 
Week Sun 28th Oct Week Sun 4th Nov Week Sun 11th Nov Week Sun 18th Nov Week Sun 25th Nov Week Sun 2nd Dec
2829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345678

Double/Twin/Family Ensuite (1-4)
(3 plus guest bed)
 << Previous

November 2018

Next >> 
Week Sat 27th Oct Week Sat 3rd Nov Week Sat 10th Nov Week Sat 17th Nov Week Sat 24th Nov Week Sat 1st Dec
27282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234567