This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Double or Twin Ensuite (1-3)
(2-3)

October 2018

Next >> 
Week Sun 23rd Sep Week Sun 30th Sep Week Sun 7th Oct Week Sun 14th Oct Week Sun 21st Oct Week Sun 28th Oct
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Double/Twin/Family Ensuite (1-4)
(3 plus guest bed)

October 2018

Next >> 
Week Sat 29th Sep Week Sat 6th Oct Week Sat 13th Oct Week Sat 20th Oct Week Sat 27th Oct Week Sat 3rd Nov
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789