This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Double or Twin Ensuite (1-3)
(2-3)

December 2018

Next >> 
Week Sun 25th Nov Week Sun 2nd Dec Week Sun 9th Dec Week Sun 16th Dec Week Sun 23rd Dec Week Sun 30th Dec
2526272829301234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

Double/Twin/Family Ensuite (1-4)
(3 plus guest bed)

December 2018

Next >> 
Week Sat 24th Nov Week Sat 1st Dec Week Sat 8th Dec Week Sat 15th Dec Week Sat 22nd Dec Week Sat 29th Dec
24252627282930123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234