This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
The Annex
(4)

March 2019

Next >> 
Week Mon 25th Feb Week Mon 4th Mar Week Mon 11th Mar Week Mon 18th Mar Week Mon 25th Mar Week Mon 1st Apr
25262728123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

The Linhay
(5)

March 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 23rd Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar Week Sat 9th Mar Week Sat 16th Mar Week Sat 23rd Mar Week Sat 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

The Roundhouse
(2 plus cot)

March 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 23rd Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar Week Sat 9th Mar Week Sat 16th Mar Week Sat 23rd Mar Week Sat 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345

The Shippon
(7 plus cot)

March 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 1st Mar Week Fri 8th Mar Week Fri 15th Mar Week Fri 22nd Mar Week Fri 29th Mar Week Fri 5th Apr
123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567891011

Threshing Barn
(4)

March 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 23rd Feb Week Sat 2nd Mar Week Sat 9th Mar Week Sat 16th Mar Week Sat 23rd Mar Week Sat 30th Mar
2324252627281234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345