This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
White Witches
(1-5)

November 2019

Next >> 
We take weekly bookings in this cottage but ring for details of short breaks we may be able to offer here. Discount for couples sharing double room.
Week Sat 26th Oct Week Sat 2nd Nov Week Sat 9th Nov Week Sat 16th Nov Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov
262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456

Stable Lodge
(1-6)

November 2019

Next >> 
Discounts for just a couple sharing 1 double room please ask. Ring for any other discounts available
Week Fri 25th Oct Week Fri 1st Nov Week Fri 8th Nov Week Fri 15th Nov Week Fri 22nd Nov Week Fri 29th Nov
2526272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293012345