This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Barton Cottage, sleeps 2-6, Friday changeover NO PETS
(2-6)

June 2020

Next >> 
Changeover day is Friday, A FREE parking permit for Putsborough beach is offered when staying here! Sorry we are unable to accommodate pets
Week Fri 29th May Week Fri 5th Jun Week Fri 12th Jun Week Fri 19th Jun Week Fri 26th Jun Week Fri 3rd Jul
293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123456789

Garden Retreat Sleeps 2-4; Saturday changeover NO PETS
(2-4)

June 2020

Next >> 
This cottage is accessible, all rooms are on the ground floor. There is a ramp for access. We are a working farm, sorry NO PETS
Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May Week Sat 6th Jun Week Sat 13th Jun Week Sat 20th Jun Week Sat 27th Jun
232425262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123

Pickwell Court, sleeps 2-8 Saturday changeover, NO PETS
(8)

June 2020

Next >> 
Changeover day is Saturday. We are unable to accommodate pets. However we offer a FREE parking permit for Putsborough beach when staying with us!
Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May Week Sat 6th Jun Week Sat 13th Jun Week Sat 20th Jun Week Sat 27th Jun
232425262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123