This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Pickwell Barton Cottage, sleeps 2-6, Friday changeover NO PETS
(2-6)

December 2019

Next >> 
SORRY NO DOGS/PETS Based on 2 people sharing £100PN (minimum stay 3 nights)
Week Fri 29th Nov Week Fri 6th Dec Week Fri 13th Dec Week Fri 20th Dec Week Fri 27th Dec Week Fri 3rd Jan
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789

Garden Retreat Sleeps 2-4; Saturday changeover NO PETS
(2-4)

December 2019

Next >> 
NO PETS; This cottage is accessable for all ages and abilities. All rooms including bedrooms on the ground floor. Ramp to access this cottage
Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov Week Sat 7th Dec Week Sat 14th Dec Week Sat 21st Dec Week Sat 28th Dec
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

Pickwell Court, sleeps 2-8 Saturday changeover, NO PETS
(2-8)

December 2019

Next >> 
Saturday changeover Day Saturday; NO PETS. Short Breaks are available on T: 07811033027
Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov Week Sat 7th Dec Week Sat 14th Dec Week Sat 21st Dec Week Sat 28th Dec
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123