This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
OLD FARMHOUSE
(8 plus two cots)

August 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 27th Jul Week Sat 3rd Aug Week Sat 10th Aug Week Sat 17th Aug Week Sat 24th Aug Week Sat 31st Aug
272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

POORMAN\'S COT
(4 + cot)

August 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 27th Jul Week Sat 3rd Aug Week Sat 10th Aug Week Sat 17th Aug Week Sat 24th Aug Week Sat 31st Aug
272829303112345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456

THE CIDER BARN
(2)

August 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 26th Jul Week Fri 2nd Aug Week Fri 9th Aug Week Fri 16th Aug Week Fri 23rd Aug Week Fri 30th Aug
2627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112345