This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Available to Book Online
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Select a start date to view price & options
OLD FARMHOUSE
(8 plus two cots)

December 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov Week Sat 7th Dec Week Sat 14th Dec Week Sat 21st Dec Week Sat 28th Dec
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

POORMAN\'S COT
(4 + cot)

December 2019

Next >> 
Week Sat 23rd Nov Week Sat 30th Nov Week Sat 7th Dec Week Sat 14th Dec Week Sat 21st Dec Week Sat 28th Dec
232425262728293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123

THE CIDER BARN
(2)

December 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 29th Nov Week Fri 6th Dec Week Fri 13th Dec Week Fri 20th Dec Week Fri 27th Dec Week Fri 3rd Jan
293012345678910111213141516171819202122232425262728293031123456789