This online booking system is operated by Devon Farms - a co-operative of working farms in Devon.

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
Riverside Cottage
(8 plus cot)

January 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Dec Week Fri 4th Jan Week Fri 11th Jan Week Fri 18th Jan Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb
28293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

Caffyns Halt
(6 plus cot)

January 2019

Next >> 
Week Sun 23rd Dec Week Sun 30th Dec Week Sun 6th Jan Week Sun 13th Jan Week Sun 20th Jan Week Sun 27th Jan
2324252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303112

New Mill Cottage
(4 + cot)

January 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Dec Week Fri 4th Jan Week Fri 11th Jan Week Fri 18th Jan Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb
28293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567

The Granary
(2 plus cot)

January 2019

Next >> 
Week Fri 28th Dec Week Fri 4th Jan Week Fri 11th Jan Week Fri 18th Jan Week Fri 25th Jan Week Fri 1st Feb
28293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930311234567