Devon Farm Holidays

Quoit-At-Cross, Stoodleigh, Tiverton, Devon. Updated: 20th Jun 2018

Contact Farm to Book
Provisionally Booked
Booked
CountryDiary- king-size double
(2)
 << Previous

April 2018

Next >> 
Discount prices for 2 or more nights £40pp/ night 2 course farmhouse supper by arrangement £16 Special offer not available on bank holidays. Prices based on min 2people sharing room.
3 night stays £110pp for B&B
Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar Week Sat 7th Apr Week Sat 14th Apr Week Sat 21st Apr Week Sat 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

Summer Scent-kingsize bed
(2 +cot)
 << Previous

April 2018

Next >> 
Discount price £40 pp for B&B (2 night stay) 2 course supper £16pp
3 night stay £110pp for B&B
Week Sat 24th Mar Week Sat 31st Mar Week Sat 7th Apr Week Sat 14th Apr Week Sat 21st Apr Week Sat 28th Apr
24252627282930311234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829301234

The Old Dairy
(2)
 << Previous

April 2018

Next >> 
Week Fri 23rd Mar Week Fri 30th Mar Week Fri 6th Apr Week Fri 13th Apr Week Fri 20th Apr Week Fri 27th Apr
232425262728293031123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930123